Combat Application Tourniquet
North American Rescue reported over 10 million delivered globally by June 2013; historical family-level figure, not current annual sales or exact-configuration volume.
Read the manufacturer source ↗RESEARCH REVIEWED OCTOBER 27, 2026
Explore catalog products with documented manufacturer demand signals. These claims describe the source’s product or family, not HolstersMaster sales or a market-wide ranking.
Items with the documented signals below appear first, in their existing featured order. Other items follow in their existing order. This is an evidence flag, not a comparison of units sold. Lack of a published signal does not mean a product is unpopular.
North American Rescue reported over 10 million delivered globally by June 2013; historical family-level figure, not current annual sales or exact-configuration volume.
Read the manufacturer source ↗Streamlight described the TLR-1 HL family as a best seller in April 2025. No sales volume for SKU 69260 is disclosed.
Read the manufacturer source ↗SureFire calls the X300U-A its best-selling WeaponLight. No units, timeframe, or rank across manufacturers are provided.
Read the manufacturer source ↗SureFire calls the X300U-B its best-selling WeaponLight. No units, timeframe, or rank across manufacturers are provided.
Read the manufacturer source ↗Safariland includes the 6360 in its Best Selling Holsters section. The source does not rank configurations or report units.
Read the manufacturer source ↗Safariland includes the 7360 in its Best Selling Holsters section. The source does not rank configurations or report units.
Read the manufacturer source ↗Safariland includes the 6360RDS in its holster bestsellers collection. The source does not disclose quantities or rank individual configurations.
Read the manufacturer source ↗Safariland includes the 7360RDS in its holster bestsellers collection. The source does not disclose quantities or rank individual configurations.
Read the manufacturer source ↗Axon’s 2020 annual filing describes customers shifting toward TASER 7 from legacy X26P devices, but it does not provide comparable sales units for each exact item in this catalog. The FBI’s 2025 ProTac HL-X contract concerns a handheld configuration, while the catalog’s similarly named HL-X is a rail-mounted product. Neither signal is assigned to an exact catalog SKU on this basis.
Axon 2020 annual filing ↗ · Streamlight 2025 contract announcement ↗
Relevance prioritizes matches in product names and brands when a search is entered. Without a search it keeps the featured order. MSRP low or high sorts numeric reference MSRP and places prices by inquiry last. Popularity groups documented signals first. Name and brand sorting are also available.
Research was reviewed October 27, 2026. Manufacturer statements are self-reported and can change; the 2013 C-A-T figure is historical. To establish true best sellers, compare completed units sold per SKU over the same time period from order records, with returns and duplicate orders accounted for.